<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Quick Guide to SEO for Adsense and Affiliate Programs</title>
	<atom:link href="http://moneyclicking.net/index.php/archives/2006/04/13/155/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://moneyclicking.net/index.php/archives/2006/04/13/155/</link>
	<description>Web Building for Internet Marketing</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 20 May 2012 07:41:53 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Marlina</title>
		<link>http://moneyclicking.net/index.php/archives/2006/04/13/155/comment-page-1/#comment-3017</link>
		<dc:creator>Marlina</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 21 Apr 2006 05:50:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://moneyclicking.net/index.php/archives/2006/04/13/155/#comment-3017</guid>
		<description>Ok, nanti i&#039;ll email...

Opps, didn&#039;t notice it was a screenshot of Joel&#039;s acct...

Yeah, is it even legal?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ok, nanti i&#8217;ll email&#8230;</p>
<p>Opps, didn&#8217;t notice it was a screenshot of Joel&#8217;s acct&#8230;</p>
<p>Yeah, is it even legal?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kidino</title>
		<link>http://moneyclicking.net/index.php/archives/2006/04/13/155/comment-page-1/#comment-2885</link>
		<dc:creator>Kidino</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 16 Apr 2006 09:07:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://moneyclicking.net/index.php/archives/2006/04/13/155/#comment-2885</guid>
		<description>I don&#039;t know what he sells, but I don&#039;t think that it&#039;s ethical. He is showing Joel Comm&#039;s earning screenshot. And everyone knows that Joel&#039;s product is http://Adsense-Secrets.com (Joel updated with a more recent screenshot). Why is he showing somebody else&#039;s screenshot for his product?

About the Maybank, you can email me. If you are my subscriber, you should know my email address.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I don&#8217;t know what he sells, but I don&#8217;t think that it&#8217;s ethical. He is showing Joel Comm&#8217;s earning screenshot. And everyone knows that Joel&#8217;s product is <a href="http://Adsense-Secrets.com" rel="nofollow">http://Adsense-Secrets.com</a> (Joel updated with a more recent screenshot). Why is he showing somebody else&#8217;s screenshot for his product?</p>
<p>About the Maybank, you can email me. If you are my subscriber, you should know my email address.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Marlina</title>
		<link>http://moneyclicking.net/index.php/archives/2006/04/13/155/comment-page-1/#comment-2883</link>
		<dc:creator>Marlina</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 16 Apr 2006 04:59:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://moneyclicking.net/index.php/archives/2006/04/13/155/#comment-2883</guid>
		<description>Kidino,

Saya nampak tiba-tiba banyak lak orang Melayu jual buku tentang Adsense ni.
Saya tak kenal orang ni tapi dia pun jual buku pasal Adsense at:
http://www1.rahsiajutawan.com
http://www1.derprofits.com

I did a check on him (whois.sc), it&#039;s some fellow kat Johor going by the name of  Asmawisham Alel - sounds familiar kan? Macam Asmawi Ani dari Johor tu je...!

Anyway, do you have Maybank2u facilities untuk beli your ebook?
It&#039;s easier for me to get your ebook thru Maybank2u...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Kidino,</p>
<p>Saya nampak tiba-tiba banyak lak orang Melayu jual buku tentang Adsense ni.<br />
Saya tak kenal orang ni tapi dia pun jual buku pasal Adsense at:<br />
<a href="http://www1.rahsiajutawan.com" rel="nofollow">http://www1.rahsiajutawan.com</a><br />
<a href="http://www1.derprofits.com" rel="nofollow">http://www1.derprofits.com</a></p>
<p>I did a check on him (whois.sc), it&#8217;s some fellow kat Johor going by the name of  Asmawisham Alel &#8211; sounds familiar kan? Macam Asmawi Ani dari Johor tu je&#8230;!</p>
<p>Anyway, do you have Maybank2u facilities untuk beli your ebook?<br />
It&#8217;s easier for me to get your ebook thru Maybank2u&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

